2005 HVSP Winter Schedule
Date Day Day Night Weeknight
    7:00am - 3:00pm 2:00pm - 10:00pm 6:30pm - 10:00pm
 
11/27/2004 Saturday Peter John John
11/28/2004 Sunday Doug Ken Ken
         
12/4/2004 Saturday John Rob Rob
12/5/2004 Sunday Ken Mickey Mickey
         
12/11/2004 Saturday Rob Peter Peter
12/12/2004 Sunday Mickey Doug Doug
 
12/18/2004 Saturday Peter John John
12/19/2004 Sunday Doug Ken Ken
 
12/25/2004 Saturday John Rob Rob
12/26/2004 Sunday Ken Mickey Mickey
 
1/1/2005 Saturday Rob Peter Peter
1/2/2005 Sunday Mickey Doug Doug
 
1/8/2005 Saturday Peter John John
1/9/2005 Sunday Doug Ken Ken
 
1/15/2005 Saturday John Rob Rob
1/16/2005 Sunday Ken Mickey Mickey
 
1/22/2005 Saturday Rob Peter Peter
1/23/2005 Sunday Mickey Doug Doug
 
1/29/2005 Saturday Peter John John
1/30/2005 Sunday Doug Ken Ken
 
2/5/2005 Saturday John Rob Rob
2/6/2005 Sunday Ken Mickey Mickey
 
2/12/2005 Saturday Rob Peter Peter
2/13/2005 Sunday Mickey Doug Doug
 
2/19/2005 Saturday Peter John John
2/20/2005 Sunday Doug Ken Ken
 
2/26/2005 Saturday John Rob Rob
2/27/2005 Sunday Ken Mickey Mickey
 
3/5/2005 Saturday Rob Peter Peter
3/6/2005 Sunday Mickey Doug Doug
 
3/12/2005 Saturday Peter John John
3/13/2005 Sunday Doug Ken Ken
 
3/19/2005 Saturday John Rob Rob
3/20/2005 Sunday Ken Mickey Mickey
 
3/26/2005 Saturday Rob Peter Peter
3/27/2005 Sunday Mickey Doug Doug