2006-2007

Western Appalachian Region

S&T Training Schedule

 

DATE

LOCATION

DESCRIPTION

Dec. 16, 2006 (Sat)

Seven Springs

Regional TE Mtg & Refresher

Dec. 17, 2006 (Sun)

Wisp

S&T Instructor Mtg & Refresher

Jan. 6, 2007 (Sat)

Seven Springs

S&T Clinic

Jan. 7, 2007 (Sun)

Wisp

S&T Clinic and

S&T Instructor Clinic

Jan. 20, 2007 (Sat)

Seven Springs (Tentative)

Regional TE Refresher for Exam

Jan. 27, 2007 (Sat)

Canaan

S&T Clinic

Feb. 3, 2007 (Sat)

Seven Springs

S&T Clinic

Feb. 10 & 11, 2007

Seven Springs

Regional TE Exam

Feb. 25, 2007 (Sun)

Wisp

S&T Clinic and

S&T Instructor Clinic

March 3 & 4, 2007

Elk Eastern PA Region

Senior in a Weekend

March 10 & 11, 2007

Wisp (Tentative)

Senior S&T Exam

Tuesday Evenings

Seven Springs

S&T Clinic with Bill Cline (Must email him in advance)

 

 

2006-2007

Western Appalachian Region

Senior EMM Clinics

 

DATE

LOCATION

START TIME

Jan 7, 2007

Seven Springs

8:00 AM

Jan 20, 2007 (Sat)

Canaan Valley

9:00 AM

Jan 28, 2007

Wisp

8:00 AM

Feb 3, 2007 (Sat)

Tussy Mt.

9:00 AM

Feb 18, 2007

Seven Springs

8:00 AM

Feb 24, 2007 (Sat)

Final Evaluation

Seven Springs

8:00 AM

March 3 & 4, 2007

Senior in a Weekend

Elk Mt. Eastern PA

8:00 AM

 

To sign up, please contact Bob Snoby for an Application package. rsnobees@atlanticbb.net